Regional Offices

NutriSolutions Headquarters – Annapolis, MD

Steve Underhill

CEO / Visionary

(443) 618-1427

steve@NutriSolution.org

NutriSolutions Headquarters – Annapolis, MD

Joe Derr

VP MidAtlantic Region

joe@NutriSolution.org

NutriSolutions Southwest – Katy, TX 

Maribeth Negri

VP Southwest Region

(443) 745-3274

maribeth@NutriSolution.org

NutriSolutions West – Sacramento, CA 

Cameron Cenedella

VP West Region

(530) 518-7755

cameron@NutriSolution.org

NutriSolutions MidAtlantic – Hampton, VA 

Helga Nahoopii

VP MidAtlantic Region

helga@NutriSolution.org

NutriSolutions Rocky Mountains – Aurora, CO 

Christy Farrington

VP Rocky Mountains Region

christy@NutriSolution.org

NutriSolutions Southeast – Atlanta, GA 

Bucky Bolen

VP Southeast Region

bucky@NutriSolution.org

NutriSolutions website